Connect with us

Dallas Mavericks

Dallas Mavericks 2018-19 Regular Season Schedule

Dallas Mavericks 2018-19 Regular Season Schedule

DATE   OPPONENT TIME TV
OCTOBER        
Wed. Oct. 17 @ Phoenix 9:30 ESPN
Sat. Oct. 20 Minnesota 7:30
Mon. Oct. 22 Chicago 7:30
Wed. Oct. 24 @ Atlanta 6:00 ESPN
Fri. Oct. 26 @ Toronto 6:30
Sun. Oct. 28 Utah 6:00
Mon. Oct. 29 @ San Antonio 7:30
Wed. Oct. 31 @ L.A. Lakers 9:30
NOVEMBER
Fri. Nov. 2 New York 7:30
Tues. Nov. 6 Washington 7:30
Wed. Nov. 7 @ Utah 8:00
Sat. Nov. 10 Oklahoma City 8:00
Mon. Nov. 12 @ Chicago 7:00
Wed. Nov. 14 Utah 7:30
Sat. Nov. 17 Golden State 7:30
Mon. Nov. 19 @ Memphis 7:00
Wed. Nov. 21 Brooklyn 7:30
Sat. Nov. 24 Boston 7:30
Wed. Nov. 28 @ Houston 7:00
Fri. Nov. 30 @ L.A. Lakers 9:30
DECEMBER
Sun. Dec. 2 L.A. Clippers 6:00
Tues. Dec. 4 Portland 7:30
Wed. Dec. 5 @ New Orleans 7:00
Sat. Dec. 8 Houston 5:00
Mon. Dec. 10 Orlando 7:30
Wed. Dec. 12 Atlanta 7:30
Thurs. Dec. 13 @ Phoenix 9:30 TNT
Sun. Dec. 16 Sacramento 6:00
Tues. Dec. 18 @ Denver 8:00
Thurs. Dec. 20 @ L.A. Clippers 9:30 TNT
Sat. Dec. 22 @ Golden State 7:30
Sun. Dec. 23 @ Portland 8:00
Wed. Dec. 26 New Orleans 7:30
Fri. Dec. 28 @ New Orleans 7:00
Sun. Dec. 30 Oklahoma City 6:00
Mon. Dec. 31 @ Oklahoma City 7:00
JANUARY
Wed. Jan. 2 @ Charlotte 6:00
Fri. Jan. 4 @ Boston 6:30
Sat. Jan. 5 @ Philadelphia 6:30
Mon. Jan. 7 L.A. Lakers 7:30
Wed. Jan. 9 Phoenix 7:30
Fri. Jan. 11 @ Minnesota 7:00
Sun. Jan. 13 Golden State 6:00
Wed. Jan. 16 San Antonio 7:30
Sat. Jan. 19 @ Indiana 6:00
Mon. Jan. 21 @ Milwaukee 1:00
Tues. Jan. 22 L.A. Clippers 7:30
Fri. Jan. 25 Detroit 7:30
Sun. Jan. 27 Toronto 6:00
Wed. Jan. 30 @ New York 6:30
Thurs. Jan. 31 @ Detroit 6:00
FEBRUARY
Sat. Feb. 2 @ Cleveland 6:30
Wed. Feb. 6 Charlotte 7:30
Fri. Feb. 8 Milwaukee 7:30
Sun. Feb. 10 Portland 2:00
Mon. Feb. 11 @ Houston 7:00
Wed. Feb. 13 Miami 7:30
All Star Weekend Charlotte, N.C. Feb. 15-17
Fri. Feb. 22 Denver 7:30
Sat. Feb. 23 @ Utah 9:00
Mon. Feb. 25 @ L.A. Clippers 9:30
Wed. Feb. 27 Indiana 7:30
MARCH
Sat. Mar. 2 Memphis 7:30
Mon. Mar. 4 @ Brooklyn 6:30
Wed. Mar. 6 @ Washington 6:00
Fri. Mar. 8 @ Orlando 6:00
Sun. Mar. 10 Houston 6:00
Tues. Mar. 12 San Antonio 7:30
Thurs. Mar. 14 @ Denver 9:30 TNT
Sat. Mar. 16 Cleveland 7:30
Mon. Mar. 18 New Orleans 7:30
Wed. Mar. 20 @ Portland 9:00
Thurs. Mar. 21 @ Sacramento 9:00
Sat. Mar. 23 @ Golden State 7:30
Tues. Mar. 26 Sacramento 7:30
Thurs. Mar. 28 @ Miami 6:30
Sun. Mar. 31 @ Oklahoma City 2:30
APRIL
Mon. Apr. 1 Philadelphia 7:30
Wed. Apr. 3 Minnesota 7:30
Fri. Apr. 5 Memphis 7:30
Sun. Apr. 7 @ Memphis 5:00
Tues. Apr. 9 Phoenix 7:30
Wed. Apr. 10 @ San Antonio 7:00
All Times Dallas Time (CT)

The #1 Dallas sports blog spoken through a fans honest point of view. Covering the Dallas Mavericks, Cowboys, Texas Rangers, Stars, FC Dallas, and Wings.

Click to comment

Trending

Shop Dallas Mavericks Gear at Fanatics.com

Latest

Advertisement